Our Leadership

The Arc of Howard County’s dedicated and talented senior staff, employees, and Board of Directors work every day to provide programs and services for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Staff Leadership

(Click photos to email)

Board of Directors

Cathy Cope, President
Theresa Ballinger, Vice President
John Olenick, Treasurer
Jane Padgett, Secretary
Delegate Pam Lanman Guzzone, President Emeritus

Elliot Arditti (Community Advocate)

Tracey Eberhardt (Community Advocate)

Marla Harrison (Sandy Spring Bank)

Ashley Lazarewicz (Impact Capital Strategies)

Kristen Lohmeyer (Ally Legal Planning)

Richard Lowry (Person Supported by The Arc of Howard County)

Terry McVey (Community Advocate)

Dominique Palmer (Person Supported by The Arc of Howard County)

Dorothy Plantz (Community Advocate)

Robert Scott (Scott Team International)

Scroll to Top
Skip to content